Some changes to the site

I’ve made some changes to the site. For one, I wrote a two brief primers: one on skepticism and one on atheism/agnosticism. I would appreciate feedback on them, because I wanted to keep them brief but I also want them to be informative enough for anyone who may not be familiar with the subjects. Please let me know what you think.

I’ve also added a few links. I highly recommend Hayley is a Ghost, since that particular blog was essentially what led me to start my own. Hayley and I are similar in that we both used to be true believers who eventually saw the light and decided to help others do so.

That’s all for now; I’m working on a post about ghosties and ghoulies for the new year. See you in 2012!

One thought on “Some changes to the site

Leave a Reply

