Three professors down

So far I’ve spoken to all of my philosophy professors about my transition and name change and all three of them are cool with it. My Theory of Knowledge professor pointed out that although my circumstances are unusual, the essence of my request (to be called by a name other than what records show) is not and probably does not warrant going out of my way to meet with my instructors. Still, it’s what my therapist recommended, so I think I should go with it.

In other news, my History of Modern Philosophy prof signed off on my skeptics’ club I have been trying to start on campus, so I turned that paperwork in.

Also, I fucking love this new phone! I’m writing this as I wait for the bus. Huzzah for technology!

Leave a Reply

