Fotography Friday: Plastic Camera Month 3

So I was so busy playing with my new Droid that I almost forgot about this place! Just kidding. Here’s another one from the plastic camera vault:

Fountain, 8/2011, Lincoln, NE

This one was also taken on Ilford HP5 120 size film. It’s a fountain at the spa down the street from me. As I was taking the film out, I wasn’t using a changing bag, and it got loose and I had to reroll it, which is why it’s so leaky. I kind of like it; it pulls the picture together.

Leave a Reply

